Schermgrootte aanpassen
Video thumbnail

Menselijke validatie

Success Bedankt! Je stem is opgenomen en zal binnenkort verschijnen.
Good rating
Vond je deze video leuk?
Voeg deze video toe aan je website!
Share on Website
Forum Promo
Hey! Wist je al dat we een Y8 forumpagina hebben?
Doe mee met andere spelers die over games praten. Bezoek het Y8 Forum

Nike Basketball along with Footlocker have come together to create the Hyperizers made up of Fog Raw (Mo Williams), Velvet Hoop (Kevin Durant), Chief Blocka (Andre Iguodala), and Ice-O (Rashard Lewis). The Hyperizers first single, Don’t Criticize (Hyperize), features the four NBA players/rappers rapping over a new beat that sounds like it may have possibly came via DJ Quik, who happens to make a cameo appearance in the Don’t Criticize video.

Added on 04 May 2016
Reacties Spinner
Good rating
Did you like “Park the Taxi” game?